Every sitter profile is manually reviewed by our SitByCare team. We evaluate each profile to determine whether it meets our unique set of quality standards. If we decide the sitter is a good fit for SitByCare and passed the background check we’ll approve their profile, and they can show up on our search.
If a sitter profile is deactivated, profile access is disabled—that includes access to any photos or information the sitter added to their profile when creating it. All of that information is stored securely with SitByCare and will never be shared with other companies or become accessible to any third parties.