How do I manage my cancellation policy?

You can apply the same cancellation policy to all of the services you offer, or choose a different policy for each service—it’s totally up to you. Updates to your cancellation policy will be applied to any new booking requests, not existing ones. Here’s how to manage this setting:

1. Navigate to your profile by selecting your name in the upper right corner of your screen. Select Profile.

2. Under Services / Rates select Service Options.

3. Under each service you offer, locate What is your cancellation policy?

4. Select your preferred policy for each service.

5. Select Save. You’re all set!

Related Articles

What are the sitter cancellation policies?